We're hiring! Learn more about our job opportunities and hiring bonuses on our Careers Page! Apply Now

Department Contacts

New Business Unit

Focuses upon customer business needs and preliminary production requirements while providing engineering assistance through the product launch.

Email: newbusiness@ctspring.com
Phone: 860.677.1341 ext. 222
Direct Fax: 860.677.6008


Engineering Support

Includes design assistance, prototyping & quick turnaround for all types of springs and metal stamped parts.

  • Springs: Estimating Engineer
    Phone: 860.703.1658
    Direct Fax: 860.677.4882
  • Metal Stamping and Fourslide: Estimating Engineer
    Phone: 860.703.1607
    Direct Fax: 860.677.4882

Customer Support

Combines purchasing, scheduling and customer service functions to provide immediate responses to your ever-changing needs.

Email: support@ctspring.com


Sales Support

Twelve dedicated, trained professionals covering all geographic points in the United States and overseas, including warehousing in the United States, Puerto Rico, and Asia.

Email: sales@ctspring.com


Compliance

The CSS ITAR/EAR Export Compliance Management Program provides an extra added level of assurance that will protect all controlled technology transferred to us for any project.

Email: compliance@ctspring.com


Quality

Email: quality@ctspring.com
Phone: 860.677.1341 ext. 298


Accounting

Receivable and Payables

Email: accounting@ctspring.com
Phone: 860.703.1640
Direct Fax: 860.703.1656

Remit To Address:
Connecticut Spring & Stamping Corporation
Dept 106018
PO Box 150431
Hartford, CT 06115-0431


Environmental

Meets all State and Federal requirements

Email: environmental@ctspring.com
Phone: 860.677.1341 ext. 333
Direct Fax: 860.676.0541


Shipping

Bar coding, and special packing capabilities

Email: shipping@ctspring.com
Phone: 860.677.1341 ext. 293
Direct Fax: 860.678.1693


Human Resource

Equal Opportunity Employer

Email: hr@ctspring.com
Phone: 860.677.1341 ext. 382
Direct Fax: 860.677.0762


Information Systems

Email: is@ctspring.com
Phone: 860.677.1341 ext. 205
Direct Fax: 860.676.0541


All Other Information

Email: contactus@ctspring.com
Phone: 860.703.1629
Direct Fax: 860.677.7199